collapse

Advertisement

Author Topic: Extreme Huntress candidate from Spokane seeking local voting support!!'  (Read 3548 times)

Offline JOHNTB

• Trade Count: (0)
  • Pilgrim
    • johnbdds
  • Groups: northwestsportsmansclub

May 25, 2017

My name is Jamie McCarthy and I am 24 years old from Spokane, Washington. I just got married to my amazing husband who is not only a amazing hunter, he is on his way to becoming a firefighter. For 23 years of my life, my last name was Belknap! But last June I married the middle linebacker for EWU who met me in the parking lot to our apartment complex. Our first date was turkey hunting, so I knew I should keep him around for a while :]. I am was born and raised in Spokane Valley, Washington and have recently made the move over to Post Falls, Idaho. So as you can imagine, buying a "out of state" hunting license for the state that taught you everything about hunting was a little strange for me.

Last December I graduated from EWU with my Bachelor Degree in Early Childhood Education and am currently teaching a 2nd and 3rd grade combo class in Spokane.