Community > Advocacy, Agencies, Access

Activism, Legislators, Commissioners, State Sporting Groups, Contact Lists

<< < (2/5) > >>


Senator Barbara Bailey                      
Senator Michael Baumgartner             District 6 R
Senator Randi Becker                         District 2 R
Senator Don Benton                          District 17 R
Senator Andy Billig                             District 3 D
Senator John Braun                            District 20 R
Senator Mike Carrell                           District 28 R
Senator Maralyn Chase                      District 32 D
Senator Annette Cleveland                District 49 D
Senator Steve Conway                      District 29 D
Senator Bruce Dammeier                   District 25 R
Senator Jeannie Darneille                  District 27 D
Senator Jerome Delvin                       District 8 R
Senator Tracey Eide                           District 30 D
Senator Doug Ericksen                      District 42 R
Senator Joe Fain                                District 47 R
Senator Karen Fraser                          District 22 D
Senator David Frockt                          District 46 D
Senator James Hargrove                    District 24 D
Senator Nick Harper                           District 38 D
Senator Bob Hasegawa                     District 11 D
Senator Brian Hatfield                        District 19 D
Senator Mike Hewitt                           District 16 R
Senator Andy Hill                                District 45 R
Senator Steve Hobbs                          District 44 D
Senator Janéa Holmquist Newbry       District 13 R
Senator Jim Honeyford                        District 15 R
Senator Karen Keiser                          District 33 D
Senator Curtis King                             District 14 R
Senator Adam Kline                             District 37 D
Senator Jeanne Kohl-Welles                District 36 D
Senator Steve Litzow                           District 41 R
Senator Rosemary McAuliffe                 District 1 D
Senator Mark Mullet                             District 5 D
Senator Ed Murray                              District 43 D
Senator Sharon Nelson                        District 34 D
Senator Mike Padden                           District 4 R
Senator Linda Evans Parlette               District 12 R
Senator Kirk Pearson                           District 39 R
Senator Kevin Ranker                           District 40 D
Senator Ann Rivers                               District 18 R
Senator Pam Roach                               District 31 R
Senator Christine Rolfes                       District 23 D
Senator Mark Schoesler                        District 9 R
Senator Tim Sheldon                             District 35 D
Senator Paull Shin                                 District 21 D
Senator John Smith                                District 7 R
Senator Rodney Tom                              District 48 D

The House

Rep. Gary Alexander

Rep. Jan Angel

Rep. Sherry Appleton

Rep. Steve Bergquist

Rep. Brian Blake

Rep. Vincent Buys

Rep. Reuven Carlyle

Rep. Bruce Chandler

Rep. Frank Chopp

Rep. Judy Clibborn

Rep. Eileen Cody

Rep. Cary Condotta

Rep. Larry Crouse

Rep. Cathy Dahlquist

Rep. Richard DeBolt

Rep. Hans Dunshee

Rep. Susan Fagan

Rep. Jessyn Farrell

Rep. Jake Fey

Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon

Rep. Roger Freeman

Rep. Roger Goodman

Rep. Tami Green

Rep. Cyrus Habib

Rep. Kathy Haigh

Rep. Larry Haler

Rep. Drew Hansen

Rep. Mark Hargrove

Rep. Paul Harris

Rep. Brad Hawkins

Rep. Dave Hayes

Rep. Jeff Holy

Rep. Mike Hope

Rep. Zack Hudgins

Rep. Sam Hunt

Rep. Ross Hunter

Rep. Christopher Hurst

Rep. Laurie Jinkins

Rep. Norm Johnson

Rep. Ruth Kagi

Rep. Steve Kirby

Rep. Brad Klippert

Rep. Linda Kochmar

Rep. Joel Kretz

Rep. Dan Kristiansen

Rep. Marko Liias

Rep. Kristine Lytton

Rep. Drew MacEwen

Rep. Chad Magendanz

Rep. Matt Manweller

Rep. Marcie Maxwell

Rep. John McCoy

Rep. Jim Moeller

Rep. Dawn Morrell

Rep. Jeff Morris

Rep. Luis Moscoso

Rep. Terry Nealey

Rep. Steve O'Ban

Rep. Ed Orcutt

Rep. Timm Ormsby

Rep. Tina Orwall

Rep. Jason Overstreet

Rep. Kevin Parker

Rep. Jamie Pedersen

Rep. Eric Pettigrew

Rep. Liz Pike

Rep. Gerry Pollet

Rep. Chris Reykdal

Rep. Marcus Riccelli

Rep. Mary Helen Roberts

Rep. Jay Rodne

Rep. Charles Ross

Rep. Cindy Ryu

Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos

Rep. David Sawyer

Rep. Joe Schmick

Rep. Elizabeth Scott

Rep. Larry Seaquist

Rep. Mike Sells

Rep. Matt Shea

Rep. Shelly Short

Rep. Norma Smith

Rep. Larry Springer

Rep. Derek Stanford

Rep. Monica Stonier

Rep. Pat Sullivan

Rep. Dean Takko

Rep. Gael Tarleton

Rep. David Taylor

Rep. Steve Tharinger

Rep. Dave Upthegrove

Rep. Kevin Van De Wege

Rep. Brandon Vick

Rep. Maureen Walsh

Rep. Judy Warnick

Rep. J.T. Wilcox

Rep. Sharon Wylie

Rep. Hans Zeiger

sorry for the two different formats....

Thanks for compiling the info longstevo, I condensed your info into easy copy and paste email lists.

2013 WA Senate (copy and past email list);;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

2013 WA House of Representatives (copy and past email lists, too many for one message, send two messages);;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;; steve.o';;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;


--- Quote from: bearpaw on January 27, 2013, 06:03:20 AM ---Thanks for compiling the info longstevo, I condensed your info into easy copy and paste email lists.

--- End quote ---

Thanks Bearpaw!  Emails on the way!

Links to fast and easy methods for communicating with your representatives, and getting involved:





WA – Find Your Legislator

WA Legislator Email Addresses

USA.Gov – Government Agencies and Elected Officials


[0] Message Index

[#] Next page

[*] Previous page

Go to full version