Free: Contests & Raffles.
is the other one 3 point also
Interesting question, If it is legal as a spike. If the other side looked the same I know it would be legal in a 3 point or better unit. How can he be both? I know the arguments for both sides....thank god for any elk units!
It qualifies as okay in a true spike only area as well if both sides are less than 4" above the bases.
Quote from: Blacktail Sniper on August 23, 2013, 01:27:41 PMIt qualifies as okay in a true spike only area as well if both sides are less than 4" above the bases.I dont believe that's true
Man you guys are stretching the rules ! No way I am shooting that in a spike only unit.
He's legal, plain and simple